Texas Leadership Forum Advisory Board of Directors

Richard Collins – Chairman, Today Foundation

Gary Griffith – President, Today Foundation

Honorable Pete Sessions – Founder, Texas Leadership Forum

Hilary Miller  Dallas County Assistant District Attorney

Calvert Collins Bratton – Methodist Health System

Dr. Edwin Flores –  Trustee District 1, Dallas Independent School District

Florencia Velasco FortnerCEO, The Concilio

Randall Goss – Chairman/CEO, U.S. Risk Insurance Group, Inc.

Kathleen Leos – CEO, Global Institute for Language & Literacy Development

Ken Malcolmson –  President and CEO, North Dallas Chamber

Christine Ortega –  Community Affairs, Southwest Airlines

Byron SandersPresident and CEO, Big Thought

Bill Slicker –  President and CEO, Slicker Financial Services, Inc.

Danny Smith –  Former Public Affairs Director, UPS

Hon. Michael Williams – Former State Commissioner of Education